2663fac982 · 更新 SgpTX94C5oqgoCwKdbr_bv.conf · Updated 2026-08-23 04:50:52 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?